Info‎ > ‎Events‎ > ‎

Livestream


We livestream our Sunday Morning Celebration Services on our church Facebook page. If you can’t make it to church, watch us on livestream at: www.facebook.com/lcconline

Here are links to our recent livestreams available for viewing on Facebook:

Sunday, Sept 23 “Isn’t this the Carpenter’s Son?”
https://www.facebook.com/276224769720/posts/10156714850954721/

Sunday, Sept 16 “Blessed Interruptions”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/448440058999090/

Sunday, Sept 2 “Bones bear witness to the promise”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/2129850810668284/

Sunday, Aug 26 “Take Jesus by His Word”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/320396172051817/

Sunday Aug 12 “Be bold”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156608708664721/

Sunday Aug 5 “What’s the bottom line?”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156591393529721/

Sunday July 8 “The harp or the spear?”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156521430939721/

Sunday July 1 “If only someone had checked the inside”

Sunday June 24 “Growing in Faith”
https://www.facebook.com/groups/121923717826165/permalink/1911161878902331/

Sunday June 10 “Witness to the Resurrection”

Sunday June 3 “Too good to forgive”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156434933359721/

Sunday May 27 “The trumpet will sound”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156418398569721/

Sunday May 20 “Yearning after the Savior”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156402139759721/

Sunday May 13 “Rahab’s faith”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156385557999721/

Sunday May 6 “Reward according to our faithfulness”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156369034614721/

Sunday April 29 “Amazing confession of faith”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156351226069721/

Sunday April 22 “Impossible to hide”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156334306999721/

Sunday April 15 “Gift of God”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156317942474721/

Sunday April 8 “Genuine Faith”
https://www.facebook.com/lcconline/videos/10156301284779721/

Resurrection Sunday/April 1 “I am the Resurrection & the Life”
Easter Sunday @LCC

Palm Sunday Baptism/March 25 “The Lord needs it”
Palm Sunday Baptism March 25

Sunday March 18 “Torches can be lit”
Sunday March 18

Sunday March 11 “Contrast of values”
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 4 “Stranded in the desert”
Sunday March 4

Sunday Feb.18/Rev. Ray Vanderwall “Majesty”
Sunday Feb. 18 Guest Speaker: Rev. Vanderwall

Sunday Feb. 11 “Ezra example of surrendered life”
Sunday Feb. 11

Sunday Feb 4 “Worship Him as God”
Sunday Feb. 4

Sunday Jan. 28 “Drop everything and follow”
Sunday Jan. 28

Sunday Jan. 21 “Many will come”
Sunday Jan. 21

People in 100+ countries have joined our cyber church by watching us online
Many archived sermons are available on our Vimeo channel: www.vimeo.com/lccvideos
 
Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvE8frGMTpfhEW2DTKHbwWQ



 
 


 


 

 




 


 


 










 
 
 


Subpages (1): Downloads